Staff List

Principal: Olga Cobb
cobb_olga@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Office Manager: Kandie Goode
goode_kandie@salkeiz.k12.or.us


Showing 31 items
NamePosition/TitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePosition/TitleEmail
Bell, Nicole Grade 2 ESOL bell_nicole@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Blackwell, Sharlee Grade 2 Lit2 blackwell_sharlee@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Boyden, Josette Grade 3 Lit2 boyden_josette@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Breton-Guillen, Blandy (Elizabeth) Grade 1 Lit2 breton_guillen_Blandy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Cobb, Olga Principal cobb_olga@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Dalrymple, Nancy Physical Education dalrymple_nancy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Davis, Donna Grade 3 Lit2 davis_donna@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
DeBerry, Angel Grade 5 ESOL deberry_angel@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Divilbiss, Kellery Grade 2 Lit2 divilbiss_kellery@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Frantz-Geddes, Peggy Physical Education frantz-geddes_peggy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Gaither, Tiffany Music gaither_tiffany@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Goode, Kandie Office Manager goode_kandie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Graham, Paul  Grade 5 ESOL graham_paul@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Grassham, Wendi Grade 5 ESOL grassham_wendi@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Green, Nubia Grade 3 Lit2 green_nubia@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Haidar, Ayat Grade 2 Lit2 haidar_ayat@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hartley, Elizabeth Grade 4 ESOL hartley_elizabeth@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Keegan, Alicia Grades 5 ESOL keegan_alicia@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Ker, Joni Kindergarten Lit2 ker_joni@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Lung, Shanda Kindergarten ESOL lung_shanda@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Miller, Krysta Grade 3 ESOL miller_krysta@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Norby, Molie Grade 4 ESOL norby_mollie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Norby, Mollie Grade 5 norby_mollie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
O'Kelley, Megan Grade 4 ESOL okelley_megan@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Rodriguez, Julisa Kindergarten - Lit2 rodriguez_aurora@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Ruiz Palomino, Julia Kindergarten - Lit2 ruiz-palomino_julia@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Santana, Rebecca Grade 4 ESOL santana_rebecca@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Shetler, Ruth Grade 1 ESOL shetler_ruth@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Smith, Rosemarie School Office Specialist smith_rosemarie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Texley, Carrissa Grade 1 ESOL texley_carrissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Wade, Nicole Kindergarten ESOL wade_nicole@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Showing 31 items